some_text
Lisaniskeyns

Holiday List

HOLIDAY LIST 2017/2018

 

Term 1

 

School opens Wed 30th August 2017.

School closed for Halloween, week starting Monday 30th October – Friday 3rd  November, re-opens Monday Nov. 6th

School closes for Christmas holidays Friday 22nd December. (1/2 day)

 

Term 2

 

School re-opens Monday, 8th January 2017.

School closed for mid term break Thursday & Friday, 15th & 16th Feb.

School closed Monday 19th March. (Bank Holiday)

School closes for Easter holidays Friday 23rd March.

 

Term 3

 

School re-opens Monday 9th April

School closed Friday May 4th & Monday 7th May (Bank Holiday)

School closed Friday 1st June & Monday June 4th

School closes for Summer holidays Tuesday 26th June (1/2 day)